Scam Alert

Criminals are sending text messages to verify possible recent debit card purchases followed by a phone call trying to obtain sensitive information. Important: Port Washington State Bank will never contact you via unsolicited e-mail, text or phone call asking for sensitive information, passwords, PINs or one-time passcodes. We may call you to verify a debit card transaction amount only. If you get a call, voicemail, e-mail or text from someone claiming to be from PWSB and you think it’s suspicious, please contact us immediately.

If using Internet or Mobile Banking on a holiday closure day, please note that deposits and loan payments we receive will be processed on the next business day following the holiday closing.

Table of our holiday hours and closings
Date Holiday Bank Hours
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (Observed) Closed
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Closed

Monday, February 20, 2023 Presidents' Day Closed
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, June 19, 2023 Juneteenth Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 9, 2023 Indigenous Peoples' Day Closed
Saturday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day Closed