Proud to Support Port Washington and Beyond!

PWSB Senior Leadership Team

Steve Schowalter
Steve Schowalter Chairman / Chief Executive Officer 262-284-4416 NMLS ID: 759018
James Schowalter
James Schowalter President / Chief Operating Officer 262-284-4416 NMLS ID: 759019
Cindy Nierode
Cindy Nierode Senior Vice President / CFO 262-284-4416
Joel Dykstra
Joel Dykstra Senior Vice President / Chief Credit Officer 262-284-4416 NMLS ID: 759006
Stella Terry
Stella Terry Senior Vice President / Director of Human Resources 262-284-4416

Working Hard for You

PWSB Department Leadership

Mary Albrecht
Mary Albrecht Vice President / Deposit Operations Email Mary 262-375-0100
Tarrah Beyer
Tarrah Beyer Vice President / Director of Marketing Email Tarrah 262-284-4416
Shelly  Hartmann
Shelly Hartmann Vice President / Compliance Officer Email Shelly 262-284-4416
Amy Kauper
Amy Kauper Vice President / Director of Retail Banking Email Amy 262-284-4416 NMLS ID: 569826
Aimee Larsson
Aimee Larsson Retail Processing Manager Email Aimee 262-284-4416
Joe Loebl
Joe Loebl Vice President / BSA Officer Email Joe 262-618-3505
Shelly Mabee
Shelly Mabee Commercial Underwriting Manager Email Shelly 262-284-4416
Mike Ott
Mike Ott Loan Servicing Manager Email Mike 262-284-4416
Ronald Prom
Ronald Prom Information Technology Officer Email Ronald 262-284-4416
Jay  Schreurs
Jay Schreurs VP / Senior Mortgage Lending Officer Email Jay 262-284-4416 NMLS ID: 759020

More Friendly Faces

Mortgage and Commercial Teams